• Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

    So this is my morning routine of the summer.

     

    I woke up at 8 a.m but I got up at 8:15.

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

    I'm making my bed. After that I wear a basic leggings with a T-shirt and my cardigans from Abercrombie that I really like for cozy day.

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

    Then I had my breakfast (nothing very interesting). After that I had a shower, I used the "Love spell" shower gel from Victoria's secret, I have the same in the body mist. Today I washed my hair so I used a Garnier shampoo.

     

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

    After my shampoo I used a product from Dessange for make my hair lighter.

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

     

    For my skincare, I use a face soap from Soap and glory. I really love this product, it's amazing.

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

    I use something from Eucerin for washing my face.

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

    And finally I use a cream from nivea. I think it's a very good cream for hydrating your face!!

     

    Cosy Morning routine <3 Summer edition

     

     

    So I hope you like it and bye! <3

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :